Explore The Beauty Of West Canada In 4K

Western Canada is a part of Canada that includes the four provinces of Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and British Columbia. British Columbia, especially, is known as a bit different than the other territories and is lovingly known as “Pacific Canada” while the other provinces are known as “The Prairies”. This is a place that stands unyielding to time. The mountains, lakes, the myriad natural colors. They don’t care about us nor time, just stand there as a lasting beauty for us to admire. Come fly with us above them as we try to capture their remarkable natural magnificence.


Leave a Comment